Mmmmeat

The one thing I miss most about Gainesville is Terrell’s BBQ. Best ribs I have ever had. I miss it more than I do my friends. Sorry, but my friends can visit me anytime. Which they don’t. So, I guess I can’t say I miss Terrell’s more than I do my friends in Gainesville, because I don’t have any friends there. I miss it more than, uh-umm… Terrell’s is the only thing I miss about Gainesville.

Terrell’s ribs are tender and tasty and make sweet, gentle love to my taste buds. None of my friends has ever made sweet, gentle love to my taste buds. I guess I should be thankful for that.

There is an old myth, nay legend, about Terrell and his dedication to making BBQ. I won’t go into details, but they say that Terrell only has one arm. You do the math.

I’ll give you a hint. It involves subtraction.

Leave a Reply

