Ick

I think roaches are creepy, ugly, nasty little creatures…

6 responses to “Ick

  1. A bug, of any degree, lives only to jump at your eyes in an attempt to chew it’s way into your brain and drive you like a giant car.

    I hate bugs, they should all be destroyed.

  2. Exactly!

  3. welcome to the south :/

  4. I wonder if they have them in Antarctica?

  5. You need to convert the mouse arrow into a shoe so I can squish the roach that’s crawling around your blog. Ew! 😉

  6. I LOVE Tink’s idea! 🙂

Leave a Reply

