The Punchline

Thanks to everyone for the words of encouragement, great links and inspirational emails. It helps a lot. Really, it does.

Last night we presented our final routines. I’m more comfortable and confident with my material now. We meet at Jeff’s house on Saturday for dress rehearsal.

We’ll be working on delivery. My timing also needs work. Then, I’m off to practice my material in the mirror, picturing myself naked.

Or is that the audience?

Can I see them first before I decide if I want to imagine them naked?

Anyway, if you want to come to my show and see me naked, or just listen to me tell jokes, here is the info, the link to buy tickets is at the bottom of the page. There are still some great seats open along the side. Hope you can make it. Thanks again.

5 responses to “The Punchline

  1. Woohoo! *Checks Google Calendar*

  2. Do they still say “break a leg”? If so then please do, if not then ignore me.

    I bet you’re gonna kill, wish I was close enough to attend. Any plans to video?

  3. We’ve got our tickets!!! Can’t wait!

  4. Awesome! I’m glad you guys are coming. You’ll find me shaking like a leaf onstage. I hope I don’t disappoint.

  5. I mean; \m/ I’m gonna rock the stage \m/

Leave a Reply

