Holy Katzenmoyer

This video of the Boston Dynamics Big Dog Robot gives me hope that one day I will have my very own Muffit II.

4 responses to “Holy Katzenmoyer

  1. duanemoody.com

    I’m fairly certain that this thing will appear in at least one of my future nightmares. Yikes.

  2. Hey, that’s not creepy. If I saw something like that barreling at me through the woods, I’d certainly shit myself.

  3. holy shit! I went from absolutely terrified (the noise has a lot to do with it), to having so much empathy for the lil guy. and the guy who shoved him, i wanted to punch in the head. weird.

  4. that chainsaw’s got legs.

Leave a Reply

