New Digs

I’m taking a break from Blogger. It was frustrating me on many levels. On the recommendation of some web-geniousy-dude-types, I decided to give WordPress a shot.

The move was quick and almost painless. The import of all my previous posts and comments was a dream. I’m still trying to get the Twitter widget to work. I don’t like having to pay extra for full CSS control. I would run WordPress from my host, but apparently, my host doesn’t like WordPress. It’s a really ugly he said/she said affair and either someone has a small penis, or someone else has a big vagina. Either way, it’s not a good fit. So, that’s a whole ‘nother can of pintos that I’ll cross if and when I decide to stay.

Other than that, I’m still exhausted.

Leave a Reply

