Murky Gate

I don’t know why I’m so infatuated with the ensuing dust-up over coffee, customer service and cocks that one little blog rant has caused. I just can’t get enough.

Here’s a coincedental blog post , some comments, comments, and more comments and the shop owner’s response. All adding up to absolute absurdity and fantastic entertainment.

Oh, and let’s not forget the tip heard ‘round the world.

One response to “Murky Gate

  1. that just made me very happy during the last 15 minutes.

    and I hate people.

Leave a Reply

